Montana Wood Products Association Board of Directors

Paul McKenzie, President
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber
PO Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Phone 406-892-7000
Fax 406-892-1612
Website: www.stoltzelumber.com

Tom Ray, 1st Vice President
Weyerhaeuser
PO Box 1990
Columbia Falls, MT 59912

Nick Jose, 2nd Vice President
Sun Mountain Lumber
PO Box 389
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Steve Marks, Secretary/Treasurer
Marks Lumber
1 Mile North of Clancy
30 Lump Gulch
Clancy, MT 59634
406-933-5794
Fax 406-933-9143
Email: steve@markslumber.com
Website: www.markslumber.com

Gary Ellingson, Associate Vice President
Northwest Management
1417 Orange Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
Phone 406-442-7555
Email: gary@nwmanagementenmi2.com
Website: www.consulting-foresters.com/
Full service natural resource consulting

Gordy Sanders, Director
Pyramid Mountain Lumber
PO Box 549
Seeley Lake MT 59868
406-677-2201
Fax: 406-677-2509
Email: gsanders@pyramidlumber.com
Website: www.pyramidlumber.com

Chuck Roady, Director
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber
P.O. Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7000
Fax 406-892-1612
Email: croady@stoltzelumber.com
Website: http://www.stoltzelumber.com/

Joe Peterson, Director
Bison Engineering, Inc.
1400 11th Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
406-442-5768
Fax 406-449-6653
Email: Peterson@bison-eng.com
Website: http://www.bison-eng.com/

Charlene O'Neil, Director
Montana Forest Products
1331 2nd Street West
P.O. Box 7038
Kalispell, MT 59904-0038
406-755-6432
Fax 406-755-6414
Email: cmoneil@cyberport.net

Rick Franke, Director
Roseburg Forest Products
PO Box 4007
Missoula, MT 59806
406-728-3910
Fax 406-543-5994
Email: rickf@rfpco.com
Website: http://www.rfpco.com

Barry Dexter, Director
Stimson Lumber Co.
P.O. Box 7400
Coeur d’Alene, ID 86816
208-677-4301

Dan Claridge, Director
Thompson River Lumber Co.
P.O. Box 279
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
406-827-4311
Fax 406-827-5506
Email: trldclaridge@blackfoot.net

Scott Stern, Director
R-Y Timber, Inc.
5284 Highway 89 South
PO Box 990
Livingston, MT 59047
406-222-3360
Fax: (406) 222-8748
Email: scott@rytimber.com
Website: www.rytimber.com

Steven Henson, Director
Manufacturing Manager
Potlatch Corporation
St. Maries Complex
Bonners Ferry, ID
208-245-7535
Email: Steve.henson@potlatchcorp.com

Sherman Anderson, Director
Owner
Sun Mountain Lumber
PO Box 389
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
406-846-9460
Email: Sherm.anderson@sunmtnlumber.com

Tom Schultze, Director
Idaho Forest Group
687 W. Canfield Ave, Suite 100
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
208-334-0242
Email: tom.schultz@idfg.com

Julia Altemus, Executive Director
Montana Wood Products Association
PO Box 1967
Missoula, MT 59806
406-241-7047
Email: mwpa@montanaforests.com
Website: www.montanaforests.com