Montana Wood Products Association Committees

Resources Committee

Gordy Sanders, Co-Chair
Pyramid Mountain Lumber
Email: pyramid@pyramidlumber.com

Nick Jose, Co-Chair
Sun Mountain Lumber
Email: nick.jose@sunmtnlumber.com

David Brummer
Stimson Lumber Co
Email: dbrummer@stimson.com

Dan Claridge
Thomson River Lumber
Email: dan@thompsonriver.net

Pat Connell
Rocky Mountain Log Homes
Email: pconnell1@yahoo.com

Rick Franke
Roseburg Forest Products
Email: rickf@rfpco.com

Jeff Lane
PotlatchDeltic
Email: jeff.lane@potlatchdeltic.com

Gary Marks
Marks-Miller Post & Pole, Inc.
Email: gary@marks-miller.com

Steve Marks
Marks Lumber
Email: steve@markslumber.us

Paul McKenzie
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber
Email: pmckenzie@stoltzelumber.com

Coleen Michael
Montana Logging Association
Email: coleen@logging.org

Tom Ray
Weyerhauser Co.
Email: tom.ray@weyerhaeuser.com

Ed Regan
R-Y Timber Co
Email: edregan@rytimber.com

Chuck Roady
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber Co.
Email: croady@stoltzelumber.com

Tom Schultz
Idaho Forest Group
Email: tom.schultz@idfg.com