Montana Wood Products Association Committees

Resources Committee

Gordy Sanders, Co-Chair
Pyramid Mountain Lumber
Email: pyramid@pyramidlumber.com

Nick Jose, Co-Chair
Sun Mountain Lumber
Email: nick.jose@sunmtnlumber.com

Bob Boeh
Riley Creek Lumber
Email: bboeh@rileycreek.com

Ted Carlson
Stimson Lumber
Email: tcarlson@stimsonlumber.com

Pat Connell
Rocky Mountain Log Homes
Email: pconnell1@yahoo.com

Steve Flynn
Sun Mountain Lumber
Email: steve.flynn@sunmtnlumber.com

Rick Franke
Johnson Brothers Forest Resources
Email: rick@johnsonbrothers.net

Gary Marks
Marks-Miller Post & Pole, Inc.
Email: gary@marks-miller.com

Steve Marks
Marks Lumber
Email: steve@markslumber.us

Paul McKenzie
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber
Email: pmckenzie@stoltzelumber.com

Keith Olson
Montana Logging Association
Email: keith@logging.org

Tom Ray
Weyerhauser Co.
Email: tom.ray@weyerhaeuser.com

Chuck Roady
F.H. Stoltze Land and Lumber Co.
Email: croady@stoltzelumber.com

Scott Stern
R-Y Timber
Email: scott@rytimber.com

Brian Sugden
Weyerhaeuser
Email: Brian.sugden@weyerhaeuser.com