Montana Wood Products Mill Members

Idaho Forest Group

Contact:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Products:
Bob Boeh
P O. Box 220
Lacelede, ID 83841
208-263-9375
208-263-9375
bboeh@idahoforestgroup.com
www.idahoforestgroup.com
Dimension lumber and studs; timber management
All styles, machined and hand-crafted log homes

Marks Lumber Co.

Contacts:


Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Products:
Steve & Laura Marks, Owners
Eric Obrigewitch, Sales
Scott Mendenhall, Business Manager
30 Lump Gulch
Clancy, MT 59634
406-933-5794
406-933-9143
steve@markslumber.us
www.markslumber.us
Specializing in circle sawn or band sawn, rough Douglas Fir appearance grade, dimension, boards, timbers, fir flooring, pattern stock, house logs, specialty logs, log entry ways, custom sawing

Marks-Miller Post and Pole, Inc.

Contacts:
Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Products:
Gary D. Marks, President
1 mile North of Clancy
P. O. Box 125
Clancy, MT 59634
406-933-5981
406-933-5921
gary@marks-miller.com
www.marks-miller.com
Manufacturing posts & poles; wood preserving - pressure treating plantproducts include all sizes pressure treated post and poles, rails, highway guardrailposts, and sign poles; log home deck railing

Montana Forest Products

Contacts:





Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Products:
Charlene M. O’Neil, Partner
cmoneil@cyberport.net
Nancy C. Kostman, Partner
John E. O’Neil, Partner
Ron Buentemeier, Resource Manager
rbuentemeier@montanasky.net
1331 2nd Street West
P.O. Box 7038
Kalispell, MT 59904-0038
406-755-6432
406-755-6414
Timberland management

Potlatch Corporation, St. Maries Complex

Contacts:





Jeff Lane, Log Procurement Manager
208-245-6437
Jeff.lane@potlatchcorp.com
Bonners Ferry, ID

Steven Henson, Manufacturing Manager
208-245-7535
Steve.henson@potlatchcorp.com
Bonners Ferry, ID

Pyramid Mountain Lumber, Inc.

Contacts:







Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Products:
Roger D. Johnson, General Manager (ext. 25)
Fax 406-677-2901
Loren Rose, Controller/Business Manager (ext. 26)
Gordy Sanders, Resource Manager (ext. 27)
Fax 406-677-2509
Steve Johnson, Sales Manager (ext. 24)
Bruce Timpano, Forester (ext. 43)
Larry Westcott, Forester (ext. 34)
379 Boy Scout Road
P. O. Box 549
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-677-2201
406-677-2509
pyramid@pyramidlumber.com
http://www.pyramidlumber.com/
Boards common, boards select, 5/4 shop, dimension dry, rough lumber, studs dry, pattern stock, 2 and 3 sided logs, unit strapped, surfaced dry, scaffold plank, railroad ties, house logs, beams and timber max. length 20'

Roseburg Forest Products

Contacts:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Website:
Products:
Rick Franke
P.O. Box 4007
Missoula, MT 59806
406-728-3910
406-543-5994
rickf@rfpco.com
www.rfpco.com
particle board

Oregon Headquarters

Contacts:
Address:
Allyn Ford
P.O. Box 1088
Roseburg, OR 97470

R-Y Timber, Inc.

Contacts:



Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Website:
Products:
Scott Stern, Operations Manager
scott@rytimber.com
Ed Regan, Resource Manager
eregan@rytimber.com
85 Mill Road
P.O. Box 220
Townsend, MT 59644
406-266-3111
406-266-3115
www.rytimber.com/
Surfaced studs, ESLP and DF, rough sawn 1 x 4 boards

Livingston Sawmill

Address:


Phone:
Fax:
5284 Highway 89 South
P.O. Box 990
Livingston, MT 59047
406-222-3360
406-222-8748

Stimson Lumber Company

Contacts:
Address:

Phone:
Products:
Barry Dexter
PO Box 7400
Coeur d’Alene, ID 86816
208-677-4301
Forestland

F. H. Stoltze Land & Lumber Company

Contacts:












Address:


Phone:
Fax:
Website:
Products:
Chuck Roady, Vice President/General Mgr.
406-892-7027
croady@stoltzelumber.com
Joe O’Rourke, Plant Manager
406-892-7007
Jeff Clausen, Controller/Business Manager
406-892-7002
Paul McKenzie, Land & Resources Manager
406-892-7012
pmckenzie@stoltzelumber.com
Dean Sturz, Sales Manager
406-892-7010
dsturz@stoltzelumber.com
600 Half Moon Road
P.O. Box 1429
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
406-892-7000
406-892-1612
http://www.stoltzelumber.com
Eased edge-common & select 4X4" boards; KDHT surfaced dimension; T&G decking; pattern stock; MSR dimension lumber; cedar; Idaho WP; rough green timbers. Species: Douglas Fir, Western Larch, Englemann Spruce, Lodgepole Pine, Grand Fir, Subalpine Fir, Western Red Cedar, Western White Pine

Corporate Headquarters: North St. Paul, Minnesota

Sun Mountain Lumber

Contact:



Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Website:
Products:
Sherman Anderson, Owner
sherm.anderson@sunmtnlumber.com
Steve Flynn, Resource Manager
steve.flynn@sunmtnlumber.com
PO Box 389
Deerlodge, MT 59722
406-846-9460
406-846-1672
sunmtnlumber.com
2x4 and 2x6 8' and 9' studs, 5', 6', 7' Stud Grade 2x4, Economy, mill run 1x4

Thompson River Lumber Co.

Contacts:
Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Products:
Dan Claridge
P.O. Box 279
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
406-827-4311
406-827-5506
trlclaridge@blackfoot.net
Sawmill

Weyerhaeuser

Contact:



Address:

Phone:
Fax:
Products:
Tom Ray, Montana Resources Team Leader
Tom.ray@weyerhaeuser.com
Jared Richardson, Log Procurement
Jared.richardson@weyerhaeuser.com
2050 Highway 2 West
Kalispell, MT 59901
406-751-2400
406-751-2424
Lumber, plywood, MDF, log